Head Office

Katowicka str. 83C/105

PL 61-131 Poznań, Poland

GPS - 52.3965959 16.9646692

Production Warehouse and Laboratory

Golina, Jarocińska str. 42

PL 63-200 Jarocin, Poland

GPS - 51.8986233 17.4740063

Piotr Chełminiak

Chief Sales Officer (CSO)

+48 881 227 733

piotr.chelminiak@etos.net.pl

Paweł Bury-Burzymski

Consultant for Technical Support and Product Sales

+48 537 973 178

pawel.bury.burzymski@etos.net.pl

Marek Rajchert

Head of Swine Nutrition Department

+48 881 500 588

marek.rajchert@etos.net.pl

Monika Sajewicz

Swine Nutrition Specialist

+48 535 573 508

monika.sajewicz@etos.net.pl

Adam Komasa

Swine Nutrition Specialist

+48 533 366 233

adam.komasa@etos.net.pl

Magdalena Wasylkowska

Coordinator for Cooperation with Farms

+48 533 011 781

magdalena.wasylkowska@etos.net.pl

Agata Łabaz

Head of Ruminant Nutrition Department

+48 535 521 109

agata.labaz@etos.net.pl

Grzegorz Martyn

Ruminant Nutrition Specialist

+48 533 383 272

grzegorz.martyn@etos.net.pl

Sandra Królikowska

Ruminant Nutrition Specialist

+48 537 972 276

sandra.krolikowska@etos.net.pl

Michał Lipka

Ruminant Nutrition Specialist

+48 540 437 887

michal.lipka@etos.net.pl

Paweł Bury-Burzymski

Consultant for Technical Support and Product Sales

+48 537 973 178

pawel.bury.burzymski@etos.net.pl

Ewa Kulesza- Krieger

Head of Customers Service, Logistics and Billing Department

+48 666 818 128

+48 61 88 70 504

ewa.kulesza@etos.net.pl

Joanna Kamińska

Deputy Head of Customer Service, Logistics and Billing Department

+48 664 445 015

+48 61 88 70 503

joanna.kaminska@etos.net.pl

Michał Napierała

Specialist for Customer Service, Purchasing, Logistics and Export

+48 666 818 108

+48 61 88 70 505

michal.napierala@etos.net.pl

Grzegorz Marzec

Specialist for Customer Service, Purchasing, Logistics and Export

+48 530 557 023

grzegorz.marzec@etos.net.pl

Małgorzata Andrzejewska

Customer Service and Billing Specialist

+48 533 963 333

+48 61 88 70 500

malgorzata.andrzejewska@etos.net.pl

Kacper Maciejewski

Head of Purchasing and Logistics Department

+48 533 316 066

kacper.maciejewski@etos.net.pl

Kinga Smarzyńska

Purchasing and Logistics Specialist

+48 535 817 655

kinga.smarzynska@etos.net.pl

Agata Hadryś

Employee of the Purchasing and Logistics Department

+48 533 728 822

agata.hadrys@etos.net.pl

Szymon Zenker

Warehouse Manager

+48 664 720 365

szymon.zenker@etos.net.pl

Przemysław Woźniak

Deputy Manager of Warehouse

+48 531 000 877

przemyslaw.wozniak@etos.net.pl

technologia@etos.net.pl


Ewelina Kubiak

Main Technologist for the Recipes and Product Development

+48 535 567 546

ewelina.kubiak@etos.net.pl

Robert Kaczmarek

Head of the Infrastructure Maintenance Department

+48 533 316 439

robert.kaczmarek@etos.net.pl

Marketing Department Specialist

Marketing Specialist

+48 535 339 885

katarzyna.golinska@etos.net.pl

Justyna Szymendera

Administrative Department Specialist

+48 536 311 326

justyna.szymendera@etos.net.pl

nadzor.chemiczny@etos.net.pl


Patrycja Strzelecka

Head of the Chemical Supervision and Environmental Protection Department

+48 881 227 123

patrycja.strzelecka@etos.net.pl

Joanna Klimek

Employee of the Chemical Supervision and Environmental Protection Department

+48 537 973 092

joanna.klimek@etos.net.pl

Michalina Adamiak-Mizerna

Laboratory Manager

+48 881 227 122

michalina.adamiak@etos.net.pl

Małgorzata Jędrzejczak

Analytics Specialist

+48 531 114 333

malgorzata.jedrzejczak@etos.net.pl

Dorota Grzemska

Analytics Specialist

+48 570 156 526

dorota.grzemska@etos.net.pl

Małgorzata Spychała

Analytics Specialist

+48 570 154 084

malgorzata.spychala@etos.net.pl

Angelika Andrzejczak

Analytics Specialist

+48 533 351 656

angelika.andrzejczak@etos.net.pl

Ewa Walczak

Envoy. Quality Management Representative

+48 531 147 217

jakosc.gmp@etos.net.pl

Contact Us

Name(*)
Nieprawidłowe dane
E-mail(*)
Nieprawidłowy e-mail
Subject(*)
Nieprawidłowe dane
Message(*)
Nieprawidłowe dane

Head Office

Production Warehouse and Laboratory